Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Our Wholesale Team is Currently Hiring for a warehouse associate. Please reach out to Evan at evan@markryanwinery.com for more info.

Wholesale + Distribution

Our Wholesale Team is Currently Hiring for Delivery Drivers. See job description and apply here or reach out to Evan at evan@markryanwinery.com for more info.

Wholesale Sales Manager
Alex Thorkildsen
alex@markryanwinery.com
425-553-6506

National Distribution
Joe Benyak
joe@markryanwinery.com
206-954-1868

Key Account Manager Seattle
Matt Erlandson
matthew@markryanwinery.com

206-409-5884

Key Account Manager Eastside
Paolo Gentile
paolo@markryanwinery.com

206-257-8868

North Seattle Account Manager
Madisen Shepherd
madisen@markryanwinery.com

206-910-1331

South Sound Account Manager
Katherine Shapiro
katherine@markryanwinery.com

425-588-6541

North Sound Account Manager
Crystal Kampling
crystal@markryanwinery.com

509-540-5473



...

Director of Marketing & Communications
Erica Waliser
erica@markryanwinery.com
425-481-7070 ext. 4


Walla Walla

Tasting Room Manager
Carolyn Papineau
carolyn@markryanwinery.com

Assistant Tasting Room Manager
Joseph Norby
joseph@markryanwinery.com

509-876-4577


Woodinville

Tasting Room Manager
Pearce Stickney
pearce@markryanwinery.com
425-481-7070 ext. 1


Wine Clubs

Wine Club Manager
Suzanne Blue
suzanne@markryanwinery.com

425-481-7070 ext. 3