Contact Us

We welcome you to reach out to us.

Wholesale + Distribution

Wholesale Sales Manager
Alex Thorkildsen
alex@markryanwinery.com
425-553-6506

National Distribution
Joe Benyak
joe@markryanwinery.com
206-954-1868

Key Account Manager Seattle
Matt Erlandson
matthew@markryanwinery.com

206-409-5884

Key Account Manager Eastside
Paolo Gentile
paolo@markryanwinery.com

206-257-8868

North Seattle Account Manager
Madisen Shepherd
madisen@markryanwinery.com

206-910-1331

South Sound Account Manager
Katherine Shapiro
katherine@markryanwinery.com

425-588-6541

North Sound Account Manager
Crystal Kampling
crystal@markryanwinery.com

509-540-5473



...

DTC Director
Jaclyn Bourdon
jaclyn@markryanwinery.com

425-481-7070 ext. 4


Walla Walla

Tasting Room Manager
Carolyn Papineau
carolyn@markryanwinery.com
509-876-4577

The Annex 
Joseph Norby
joseph@markryanwinery.com

509-593-5966


Woodinville

Director Retail Operations
Cameron Kronemeyer
cameron@markryanwinery.com
425-481-7070 ext. 1

Assistant Tasting Room Manager
& Wine Educator

Shelley Sargent
shelley@markryanwinery.com
425-481-7070 ext. 1


Wine Clubs

Wine Club Manager
Suzanne Blue
suzanne@markryanwinery.com

425-481-7070 ext. 3